Class of 1988

Tonight is my 25th high school reunion. Sounds cliche, but I can’t believe it’s been 25 years!

I’ve been thinking about 80s stuff…so here’s a completely random data dump of what’s running through my mind from this fabulous decade:

BIG HAIR, BON JOVI, PRINCE, ALF, THE COSBY SHOW, PACMAN, LOVES BABYSOFT, TIGERBEAT MAGAZINE, SCOTT BAIO, LUKE AND LAURA, CHALLENGER, DALLAS, MTV, PAT BENATAR, VAN HALEN, JORDACHE JEANS, and FLASHDANCE.

I’m sure there’s more…but what did I miss?

4 thoughts on “Class of 1988

  1. Not my era, so could be off, but you mentioned “Big Hair” so, Hair Bands, and in keeping with the hair theme, ?Crimped Hair?. Then musically, Michael Jackson. I can be more helpful if you ever talk about the ’70’s or a bit before 😉

Leave a Reply

