A New Opportunity

I am thrilled to be a contributing writer/blogger for “Open Adoption Bloggers (OAB)”. My column runs once per month – and my first one ran today! It’s mostly an introduction, a bit of my story and a sort of fuzzy vision of what I hope to accomplish with this valuable space.

Also, I’m scared to death to be this open and “out there” with my story!

This blog is really my personal writing space – and some of it involves my experiences as a birthmom.

My writing for OAB will focus exclusively on my experiences as a birthmom in an open adoption. Maybe you’ll follow me there, too?

In the meantime, I’m trying to channel my inner Sara Bareilles.

Leave a Reply

