My Untold Story

A few posts ago, I mentioned the documentary I was asked to participate in about motherhood. Well, it’s a done deal now. The commercials are airing on Oxygen and apparently my less than flattering still shot is on the home page of Oxygen.com. Lovely.

Anyway, here’s the two minute YouTube clip.

I certainly have no desire to become the poster child for open adoption. Mainly because I think it means different things to different people. But I was happy to be part of this larger storytelling effort.

3 thoughts on “My Untold Story

  1. Pingback: Thanks, 2013! | These Are The Days

Leave a Reply

