Call from a Disney Princess!

This sounds great – my daughters would love this 🙂

Shiawase Life

Taking a stroll around my local Target store today on my lunch break, I came across an end cap with an interesting message:

RapunzelCall

Now, since I have become pretty immersed in the idea of interactive and mobile technologies in my graduate school classes, this proposition not only appealed to my tech geek side, but of course, my Disney Dork side 🙂 Naturally, I had to see what it was all about, so I whipped out my iPhone and texted as directed.

princesscall1

 

Right after sending ‘PRINCESS’ to 33992, I received a message back that asked what Princess I’d like to have call me! The choices were (1) Merida (2)Rapunzel and (3) Cinderella. For my first try (yes, I would eventually try all three) I chose Rapunzel, so sent ‘2’ as my choice.

princesscall2

After confirming that Rapunzel was my choice, I received another message; this one asking when I’d like the…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

